Eco Friendly Shoe SOURCE.











{April 14, 2009}   I’m Shoe Dazzled!

Well vegan shoe lovers, I have just opened my first shipment from ShoeDazzle. Kim Kardashian, Chief Fashion Stylist and Co-Founder of ShoeDazzle selected the sexy Michael Antonio, Artemisa vegan stiletto sandal for me. I love them! I’ve been wearing them since I finished taking the pictures for you (please excuse the quality, I used my iPhone).

1st ShoeDazzle Society Shipment-March 2009

1st ShoeDazzle Society Shipment-March 2009

Based on my initial experience with ShoeDazzle I’m pleased and will continue my membership in the ShoeDazzle Society–only $39! I will share more about my experience with the company in my next post. I just had to give you a taste for now. In the meantime, you can find out how the ShoeDazzle’s Shoe Society works by visiting www.shoedazzle.com

Lovely ShoeDazzle Box

Lovely ShoeDazzle Box

~Ar



Leave a comment

et cetera